HOCKEY BOARD

Recent Announcements

  • 2012-13 Season The hockey board is in full hockey season mode. 
    Posted Oct 28, 2012, 3:57 PM by Tracy Jones
Showing posts 1 - 1 of 1. View more »

President:  Billy Oakes- billy@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
Vice-President:  Erik Knull- erik@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
Secretary: Valerie McPherson - valerie@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
Finance Committee Chair: Mark Othmer- mark@reedsburgyouthhockey.com 
Board Members:
    Keith Rennenberg- keith@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
    Joe Uminski-  joe@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
    Tiffany Thompson-tiffany@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
    Dan Meinhart- dan@reedsburgyouthhockey.com
    Todd Patton
    Jeremy Backberg