Registration dates are set!

posted Aug 4, 2015, 10:03 PM by Amber Kaminsky

The registration dates for the 2015-16 season have been set.  Registration will take place at the RACA from 6-8pm on Tuesday, August 18th and Thursday, August 28th.  Please refer to the Registration tab on the website for more information.

Sign up Genius

posted May 18, 2015, 5:09 AM by Tracy Jones

Sign up Genius- Sign up for concession shifts and other volunteer credit shifts. SIGNUPGENIUS- you need to log in as yourself.
December Concessions             January Concessions for credit                   Open Skate Concesssions                    

Restroom Cleaning             Ultimate Tournament Shifts         

Tryout results

posted Nov 4, 2014, 4:47 AM by Tracy Jones

2014-15 RWD and RYHA Team Results
BANTAM A                        BANTAM B                        PEE WEE A                        PEE WEE B
Waylon Bouchard                     Nicole Arneson                             Dylan Conroy                         Cole Bezotte
Nic Bruenig                              Baylee Babcock                            Danny Ely                              Will Bruenig
Kip Cunningham                       Hugh Ballweg                              Kaylee Engel                           Christian Butterfield  
Nate Evans                               Mike Gomez                               Nick Horzewski                       Payton Cook
Ben Fish                                  Thomas Koenig                            Caden Jacobson                      Cade Cunningham
Will Jarvis                                Noah Michel                                Alex Kruser                              Robert Ehrenberger
Ben Jones                                Elizabeth Patton                          Jack Luehman                          Ike Jensen
Mason Luehman                        Emily Patton                               Grant Marsich                           Brenden Karas
Reid Marsich                            Kenzie Rietmann                         Jordan Meinhardt                       Alli Knull
Anthony Pasky                         Logan Sullivan                              Cooper Oakes                         Caenen Meltesen
Jon Zobel                                Jakob Wegner                                Thomas Pfaff                          Devan Minard
                                                                                                   Connor Schyvinck                    Avery Palmer
                                                                                                    Trevor Slaght                           Nate Rice
                                                                                                                                                Alex Rietmann
                                                                                                                                                Jacob Rynearson

RWD SQUIRTS                            REEDSBURG SQUIRTS                            DELLS SQUIRTS
Brady Baldwin                                        Caeden Brandt                                                    Azid Awad
Yevgenny Dedun                                    Carsen Brandt                                                     Carston Cook
Mitch Henke                                          Caleb Eastman                                                    Spencer Garbacz
Alex Kaminsky                                       Iszak Elder                                                          Dayne Meinhardt
CJ Pfaff                                                Kaitlyn Elder                                                        Kaden Morris
Austin Piotroski                                    Mason Hess                                                         Andrew Nelson
Connor Putz                                         Olivia Kaminsky                                                  Hakkon Rosholt
John Scott                                          Johnny Matta                                                       Myelz Rouse
Carter Sculy                                        Conner Mortimer                                                       Mallory Ruland
Ty Thompson                                       Mark Othmer                                                       Daniel Yespovich
                                                          Nathan Stando
                                                           Kaden Uminski
Any complaints, please address with the co op committee at:

Mites first practice

posted Oct 24, 2014, 1:12 PM by Tracy Jones

Mites: First practice- Tuesday, November 4th at 6pm at RACA!  Coaches look forward to seeing you there!!!!

Learn to Skate!

posted Oct 24, 2014, 1:11 PM by Tracy Jones

LTS/LTP first practice is Saturday, November 1st at 8 am.  Come with all equipment and have fun!

Season Starts

posted Oct 24, 2014, 1:10 PM by Tracy Jones

TIME TO START THE SEASON!  Practice will start next week at the Dells Poppy Waterman Rink!  

Tuesday, October 14th - half ice practices

Squirts will start at 5:45 and go until 6:45  Ben Scott will be on the ice

Peewees will start at 6:15 and go until 7:30

Bantams will start at 7:00 and go until 8:00

They will try and cut the ice at 6:45 so Peewee practice will have time split before and after


Thursday, October 16th - full ice practices

Squirts 5:45 to 6:45

Peewee 6:45 to 7:45     

Bantam 8 to 9

Ice getting cut from 7:45 to 8


Tryouts will be held on Tuesday, October 21st and Thursday, October 23rd

Squirts 6 to 6:45

Peewee 7 to 7:45

Bantam 8 to 8:45

MAKE $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

posted Aug 16, 2014, 4:47 AM by Tracy Jones

Interested in becoming a referee and making some money??

2014-15 Registration

posted Aug 16, 2014, 4:45 AM by Tracy Jones

RYHA registration is set for August 18th and 26th at the VFW in Reedsburg. 6-8 pm. Please register with USA Hockey PRIOR to coming in. Also see our Registration link on the left side bar. Registration Information  Late fee of $75 if not registered by September 3, 2014.

Parent/Coach Resource!

posted Aug 16, 2014, 4:45 AM by Tracy Jones

Excellent resource for parents, coaches and everyone!  Proactive Coaching website:

Volunteer Credit Policy

posted Aug 16, 2014, 4:42 AM by Tracy Jones

NEW VOLUNTEER CREDIT POLICY for 2014-15 season!  PLEASE REVIEW THIS! Volunteer Credit Policy

1-10 of 63